Board of Directors

    President
    Joseph David
    J. I. Watson Elem.
    e-mail: joseph.david@cpsb.org

    President-Elect
    Ragan Lorraine
    Galliano Elem.
    e-mail: rlorraine@mylpsd.com

    Vice President
    Tommy Byler
    North Vermilion High
    e-mail: tommy.byler@vpsb.net

    Executive Director
    Debra Schum
    e-mail: debra.schum@laprincipals.org

    Elementary Trustee
    Curtis Melancon, Jr.
    e-mail: curtis@melancon.net

    High School Trustee
    Barbara Stainback
    e-mail: barbara.stainback@yahoo.com

    District 3 (Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, Franklin, Madison, Monroe City Schools, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, West Carroll) 
    Twainna Calhoun
    Good Hope Middle
    e-mail: tcalhoun@opsb.net

    District 4 (DeSoto, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, Vernon, Winn)
    Kristie Beasley
    East Leesville Elem.
    e-mail: kristi.beasley@vpsb.us

    District 5 (Avoyelles, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides)
    Bob Stevens
    Poland Jr. High
    e-mail: bob.stevens@rpsb.us

    District 6 (Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis)
    Joseph David
    J. I. Watson Elem.
    e-mail: joseph.david@cpsb.org

    District 7 (Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, Vermilion)
    Tommy Byler
    North Vermilion High
    e-mail: tommy.byler@vpsb.net

    District 8 (Ascension, Assumption, Baker City Schools, Central Community, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee,  St. James, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana, Zachary Community Schools)
    Karen Triche
    Tara High
    e-mail: ktriche@ebrschools.org

    District 9 (Bogalusa City Schools, Livingston, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington)
    Patrick Mackin
    Slidell Jr. High
    e-mail: patrick.mackin@stpsb.org

    Past President & District 10 (Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemine, St. Bernard)
    Jemi Carlone
    Belle Chasse High
    e-mail: jcarlone@ppsb.org

    District 11 (Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John, Terrebonne)
    Ragan Lorraine
    Galliano Elem.
    e-mail: rlorraine@mylpsd.com

    Assistant Principal Representative
    Rob Schlicher
    New Iberia Sr. High
    e-mail: roschlicher@iberia.k12.la.us

    Federal & State Relations Coordinator
    Martin Guillory
    Oak Park Middle
    e-mail: martin.guillory@cpsb.org

    Member At Large
    Diane Smith
    South Thibodaux Elem.
    e-mail: dsmith@mylpsd.com

    NASSP State Coordinator
    Jane Griffin
    Winnfield Sr. High School
    e-mail: jgriffin@winnpsb.org

    NAESP State Representative
    Kristie Beasley
    East Leesville Elem.
    e-mail: kristi.beasley@vpsb.us

    Non-Public Representative
    Stella Arabie
    Catholic High School
    e-mail: sarabie@chspanthers.com

    Legislative Advocate
    Kenneth Friedlander
    e-mail: kfriedlander@viscom.net